Kelompok Bidang Matematika Terapan

 


Syamsul Bahri

syamsul.math@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Marwan

marwan.math@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Lailia Awalushaumi

awalushaumi@yahoo.co.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Muhammad Rijal Alfian

rijal.alfian@gmail.com

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Bulqis Nebulla Syechah

bulqis.mits14@gmail.com

Penelitian || Pengajaran

 

Kelompok Bidang Statistika

 


Mustika Hadijati

mustika.hadijati@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Desy Komalasari

desykomalasari@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Nurul Fitriyani

nurul.fitriyani@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Lisa Harsyiah

lisa.harsyiah@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Zulhan Widya Baskara

zulhan.wb@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

 

Kelompok Bidang Matematika Murni

 


I Gede Adhitya Wisnu Wardhana

adhitya.wardhana@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Salwa

salwa@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Zata Yumni Awanis

yumniawns@gmail.com

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Irwansyah

irw@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Ni Wayan Switrayni

diff_sweet@yahoo.com

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Qurratul Aini

qurratulaini.aini@unram.ac.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Mamika Ujianita Romdhini

mamika_ur@yahoo.com

Penelitian || Pengajaran

Marliadi Susanto

marliadisusanto@yahoo.co.id

Penelitian || Pengajaran